Turn Into Something Beautiful

I have beautiful things to show youuuuu and I’m so excited, you know why? Belgravia have released their first line of 2013 and there’s so much chic stuff that I don’t even know where to start. Well I do, cause otherwise I wouldn’t have this blog post for you would I. This Counterpose dress is so stylish, from the cut of the neckline and gold trim, to the striking colours you can choose from.

I’m also loving the new hair from Magika. Sabina has released new hair textures and I’m really impressed with them. I don’t often wear short hair in SL but I definitely will be more now.

leverocci_003Picture taken @ Vespertine. Pose – [mixed] 002 @ dfo!

Belleza have 3 exclusive Amy makeups and 1 exclusive Ava makeup, both in 4 skin tones available right now at Whore Couture Fair. I love the bright eye makeup on the one I’m wearing here.

leveroccicollagePose – [classic] counting blessings @ (marukin).

BODY

Skin – Amy SK WCF 2 – Belleza @ Whore Couture Fair *NEW* (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Beauty Mark – Beauty Marks @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyes – Lucid Eyes – Machine @ IKON  *March Group Gift* (Ikon Innovia)

Hair – Plenty – [01] MESH Magika *NEW* (Sabina Gully)

OUTFIT

Dress – Counterpose Dress (olympian lemon) MESH @ [Belgravia] *NEW* (Jin Elfan)

Shoes – Carla Pumps (electric) MESH @ H.O.F (Fashionboi Landar)

ACCESSORIES

Necklace & Earrings – Khaleesi’s Temptation MESH – Maxi Gossamer @ Collabor88 (Maxi Gossamer)

Ring – Bejeweled – Cae @ FaMESHed *NEW* (Caelan Hancroft)

Clutch – Wynne (coco) @ .: Vive Nine :. (Inna Bilavio)

Nails – French Nails @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Leave a Reply

