Where Do You Go To Dream

This look I put together has to be one of my favourites I’ve blogged, it’s so spring-like and fun. The new top from The Secret Store is really cool because the roses on it are 3D, and it goes awesomely with the new shorts from *COCO*.

Now onto more amazing gatcha stuff; I admit I got a little too excited when I saw the vintage roller-skates (again, from The Secret Store). First time I ever wore roller-skates in RL, I fell over and winded myself…but I can be as graceful as I wanna be in SL now 😀

purple_004Picture taken @ Izzie’s. Pose – Roller Skates Set 9 @ Focus Poses.

Anyone who knows me knows how much I love all things Disney Princess, so when I saw what Noodles had out at The Arcade I let out a little squeel. Her Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet is the most adorable thing I’ve ever seen, and I’m really close to completing it. Now I want it in RL and I’ll be one happy camper.

gatchacollagePose – Carola Pose 6 @ Label Motion.

BODY

Skin – Amy Pale BBB 2 @ Belleza *NEW* (Tricky Boucher) *LAST DAY FOR BELLEZA BEST BUYS*

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Beauty Mark – Beauty Marks @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyes – Lucid Eyes – Optimism @ IKON  *February Group Gift* (Ikon Innovia)

Hair – Giselle – Blondes (golden) MESH – Wasabi Pills @ FaMESHed *NEW* (MissAllSunday Lemon)

Face Tattoo – Hearts & Kisses @ {Sugar Heart} (Sugar Heartsdale)

OUTFIT

Top – 3D Rose Sweater (mint) MESH @ The Secret Store *NEW* (Maylee Oh)

Shorts – Denim Shorts (white) MESH @ *COCO* *NEW* (cocoro Lemon)

Roller Skates – Vintage Roller Skates (mint) – The Secret Store @ The Arcade *NEW* (Maylee Oh)

ACCESSORIES

Headband – Kitty Bow Peep Band (mint) – PIDIDDLE @ The Arcade *NEW* (Brutus Martinek)

Necklace – Wild Honey Bee (pearl) – Maxi Gossamer @ The Arcade *NEW* (Maxi Gossamer)

Bracelet – Fairy Tale Bracelet – Noodles @ The Arcade *NEW* (Natalee Oodles)

Plushie – Chuckles the Clown – Intrigue Co @ The Arcade *NEW* (Katharine McGinnis)

Leave a Reply

