But She’s A Black Magic Woman

Greetings to you 😀

Do you have a special dress that you own, and as soon as you put it on you instantly feel classy? I do, and for me it’s the Orchid dress by Leverocci. There’s nothing I don’t love about it.

The new round of L’Accessories started on the 15th Feb and I adore this very unique headpiece by LODE. I think I wanna start wearing more hats, there’s some really awesome ones out there so you may see more from me in my upcoming posts.

darkPicture taken @ HuMaNoiD. Pose – [lazy] all the little pieces @ .:Still Life:.

I LOVE the new hair from Wasabi Pills, the curls are so pretty…I’ve not really seen many mesh hairstyles with curls so I did a little seal clap when this was released.

blackdressPose – stand 247 @ !bang.

BODY

Skin – Ava Medium (#6) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Beauty Mark – Beauty Marks @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyes – Lovers Eyes (storm) MESH @ [theSkinnery] *NEW* (Umazuma Metaluna)

Hair – Momo – Browns (coffee) MESH @ Wasabi Pills *NEW* (MissAllSunday Lemon)

OUTFIT

Dress – Orchid Dress (klein blue) MESH @ Leverocci (Jin Elfan)

Shoes – Grace Sandals (red glitter) MESH @ [Gos] Boutique Boutique Group Gift (Gospel Voom)

ACCESSORIES

Headpiece – Bittersweet (black) – LODE @ L’Accessories *NEW* (Chirzaka Vlodovic)

Ring – Mother’s Pearl Big Ring @ LaGyo (Gyorgyna Larnia)

Clutch – Charlotte Envelope (cherry) @ .: Vive Nine :. (Inna Bilavio)

Nails – French Nails @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Leave a Reply

