I’m In Lipstick Heaven

I mentioned in my last post that along with the new Ava skin from Belleza, you can also purchase the lipstick bundle which has matte, light gloss and strong gloss options. Here’s a picture of each of them for you to drool over.

ava lips 1ava lips 2

 

I showed you the medium skin tone in my last blog which is what I usually wear day-to-day, but I thought I’d show you the other beautiful ones available too. The skin worn in each is #0 and all of the eyes are from IKON

avatones

 

If you’ve not demo’d it yet, what are you waiting for? Take this taxi and go see how pretty it is for yourself  – Belleza LM

Leave a Reply

