Meet Ava…

I’ve been beyond excited for the new Ava skin @ Belleza for what seems like eternity….but she’s finally here, and my what a beauty she is.

Ava is available in 7 different tones (I’m wearing medium here), and with each pack you receive 12 makeups which I’ll show you below. You also get the option of either dark, red or blonde brows and matching hairbases, AND cleavage tattoo’s.

You probably know what a fan of Belleza I am, but they’ve really outdone themselves with this skin in my opinion. Each makeup is as beautiful as the last and I’m struggling to choose a favourite. THEY ALL ARE, DON’T MAKE ME DECIDE OK?

ava1ava2ava3

 

BUT THAT’S NOT ALL. You can also get a bundle of lipsticks that give you the choice of matte, light gloss and strong gloss.

What are you waiting for? Head on over to Belleza right NAO and check out the stunning Ava. You won’t be disappointed.

Taxi to Belleza ❤

Leave a Reply

