In The Darkness, The Trees Are Full Of Starlight

Happy Monday everyone 😀

You know what I love? I love finding new stores. I just recently found Overhigh and I was really impressed with their stuff. I picked up a gorgeous dress and clutch purse from there, and it was nice and affordable.

blue_005

 

Picture taken @ World’s End Garden. Pose – stand 240 @ !bang.

I adore this new hair from [e]. she released this long hair, and another new style called Only.

I think these new platform heels from Leverocci are my new favourite to wear on a day to day basis. They’re made of a luxurious satin fabric and have a super high heel which I love. Tons of colours to choose from so go check them out.

bluecollagemain

Pose – [willow] – koi @ (marukin)

BODY

Skin – Shyla Medium (#2) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Beauty Mark – FLF Beauty Marks (still available) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyes – Eternal Eyes – Azure @ IKON  (Ikon Innovia)

Lipstick – Med Lips 6 – Shy/Betty @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Hair – Sound – Rich Browns MESH @ [e] *NEW* (Elikapeka Tiramisu)

OUTFIT

Dress – Emma Dress (blue) MESH @ Overhigh (Marry Lemur)

Shoes – Flatiron Heels (black) @ Leverocci (Jin Elfan)

ACCESSORIES

Necklace – Read My Mind (black) MESH @ [DDL] (Melina Anatine)

Ring – Beehive Ring (gold) MESH @ LaGyo (Gyorgina Larnia)

Clutch – Amanda Clutch (blue) @ Overhigh (Marry Lemur)

Nails – French Nails @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

