Me & My Shadow

HAI THERE!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and got lots of lovely gifts. What did I get…I ONLY GOT A STINKING NEW LAPTOP DIDN’T I? It’s beautiful, I tuck it in each night before bed and read it a story.

I wanted to blog this fab dress from [Belgravia] that I got before Christmas. If you’ve seen my blog before, I don’t need to remind you of how much I adore this store. Every time Jin releases new things, I have to breathe into a brown paper bag cause of the excitement.

leverocci_004

 

Lookit my shadow! Would you look at it? Just look at it 😀

Picture taken @ Small town of Green. Pose – stand 238 @ !bang.

I don’t usually wear really long hair, but I couldn’t resist the new Alice hair from LeLutka. If you’re a fan of super long hair then check out their new Fairy Tale releases.

Leverocci Collage

I also love the ass this dress gives you lolz.

BODY

Skin – Shyla Medium (#11) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Eyes – Eternal Eyes – Azure @ IKON  (Ikon Innovia)

Lipstick – Med Lips 8 – Shy/Betty @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Hair – Alice – Bournville MESH @ LeLutka *NEW* (Thora Charron)

OUTFIT

Dress – Elizabeth Ca 1932 (aqua) MESH @ [Belgravia] (Jin Elfan)

Shoes – Distressed Heels (licorice) MESH @ DECO (Orchid Zenovka)

ACCESSORIES

Ring – Circa 1885 (vintage gold) MESH @ [Belgravia] (Jin Elfan)

Clutch – Continental Wallet (black) @ H.O.F (Fashionboi Lander)

Kbai ❤

Leave a Reply

