Pour Some Sugar On Me

Jello!

I need to tell you guys something….I just LOVE these jeans from Cracked Mirror. The fact that they already come with a belt saves me so much effort and the detail and quality of them is just awesome. I teamed them with this top from Paperbag which I love cause it’s so BRIGHT…you’d be able to spot me in the dark with no problem.

 

I was out and about in SL the other day and I really needed a sugar rush so stopped off at this cute little candy shop at Pretty Island sim (can rez). Imagine my sadness when I realised I’d forgot my purse and she wouldn’t give me any sweets! Pose – Simplicity 05 @ D Luxx.

 

BODY

Skin – Shyla Medium (#1) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Beauty Mark – FLF Beauty Marks (still available) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Eyes – Kaleido Eyes – Sky @ IKON (Ikon Innovia)

Lipstick – Med Lips 5 – Shy/Betty @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Hair – Balance – Rich Browns MESH @ [e] (Elikapeka Tiramisu)

Neck Tattoo – Music Notes Tattoo @ + Half.Deer+ (Halogen Magic)

OUTFIT

Top – Zap Frayed Tee MESHPaperbag (Kez Blackheart)

Jeans – Mambo Jeans (grey) MESH @ (CM) (Cracked Mirror)

Shoes – Saffron Pumps (electric pink) @ LeLutka (Thora Charron)

ACCESSORIES

Nails – French Nails @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Ring – Ribbon Ring (barbie pink) MESH @ ^^Swallow^^ (Luciayes Magic)

Bracelet – 80’s Rainbow Bangle (ONLY L$5!) @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Ta-ta 😀

Leave a Reply

