She’s Got A Ticket To Ride

Hey everyone

The start of another week is upon is…but I don’t feel dread, I feel EXCITED CAUSE OF SO MUCH NEWNESS 😀 ColdLogic has released a ton of fall clothes, I’ll probably buy ALL the things but for now I got this sweater cause I love the colours. I’m wearing the gorgeous new hair from Magika which is definitely one my favourite mesh hairs to wear now.

I’m also wearing the stunning new eyes from IKON. I’ve been an Insufferable Dastard girl for the longest time, but when I saw the new Kaleido Eyes I had to jump ship. Check them out!

*First pic* Pose – [classic] always here – (marukin) *NEW* @ Collabor88. Picture taken @ Roche (can’t rez).

Pose – Simplicity 04 @ D Luxx

BODY

Skin – Shyla Medium (#1) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Beauty Mark – FLF Beauty Marks (still available) @ Belleza (Tricky Boucher)

Eyelashes – Mesh Lashes V.01 (dainty black) MESH @ Beetlebones (Suetabulous Yootz)

Eyes – Kaleido Eyes – Sky @ IKON *NEW* (Ikon Innovia)

Hair – Tendency – [01] MESH @ Magika *NEW* (Sabina Gully)

BODY

Sweater – Matta Green MESH @ ColdLogic *NEW* (coldLogic)

Jeans – Flare Jeans #6 MESH @ Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)

Shoes – Vo Pumps (camel) @ :Kookie: (Kookie Lemon)

ACCESSORIES

Necklace – Elephantastic (02) @ undefined lilies (Liliana Barrs)

Belt – Leather Buckle Belt (light brown) MESH @ Izzie’s (Izzie Button)

Bag – Weekend Traveler (camel) MESH @ {mon tissu} (Emma Gilmour)

Leave a Reply

