Welcome to Dizzy Miss Millie!

Hello everyone, and welcome to my very first blog!

I’ve been meaning to start one for a while and FINALLY thought of a name (thanks to a Beatles song I love called “Dizzy Miss Lizzy”), so here I am!

In my blog I’ll be sharing with you some of my favourite outfits, shoes, accessories etc. I love how far SL fashion has come with the introduction of mesh and it’s allowing us to wear styles we couldn’t before.

I want my blog to be friendly, light-hearted but most of all fun….cause what’s the point if we don’t have fun?

At the moment I’m dealing with a laptop that only lets me run basic graphics, so I’m afraid my pictures won’t be great (unless I have a little help from my friends :D).

I hope you enjoy what I post, if you’d like to be on my blogroll please feel free to contact me (Millie Gears).

Thank you for checking out Dizzy Miss Millie!

M x

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Dizzy Miss Millie!

Leave a Reply

